Latest Products https://www.ozziegroup.com Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 15:01:00 +0530 en-us https://www.ozziegroup.com Dairy Products https://www.ozziegroup.com/dairy-products.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/dairy-products.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains https://www.ozziegroup.com/food-grains.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/food-grains.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.ozziegroup.com/indian-spices.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/indian-spices.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies wear https://www.ozziegroup.com/ladies-wear.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear https://www.ozziegroup.com/mens-wear.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/mens-wear.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic & Healthcare https://www.ozziegroup.com/cosmetic-healthcare.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/cosmetic-healthcare.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Snacks https://www.ozziegroup.com/snacks.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/snacks.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Water Treatment Plant https://www.ozziegroup.com/mineral-water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/mineral-water-treatment-plant.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaged Drinking Water https://www.ozziegroup.com/packaged-drinking-water.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/packaged-drinking-water.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.ozziegroup.com/wheat-flour.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Ghee https://www.ozziegroup.com/buffalo-ghee.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/buffalo-ghee.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butter https://www.ozziegroup.com/butter.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/butter.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cheese https://www.ozziegroup.com/cheese.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/cheese.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cow Ghee https://www.ozziegroup.com/cow-ghee.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/cow-ghee.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yogurt https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-yogurt.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-yogurt.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skimmed Milk https://www.ozziegroup.com/skimmed-milk.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/skimmed-milk.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tofu https://www.ozziegroup.com/tofu.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/tofu.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.ozziegroup.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.ozziegroup.com/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-mango.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-mango.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranates https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-onion.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-onion.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.ozziegroup.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves https://www.ozziegroup.com/cloves.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/cloves.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.ozziegroup.com/coriander-powder.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/coriander-powder.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.ozziegroup.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.ozziegroup.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.ozziegroup.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.ozziegroup.com/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.ozziegroup.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper Seeds https://www.ozziegroup.com/white-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/white-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Casual Trousers https://www.ozziegroup.com/ladies-casual-trousers.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/ladies-casual-trousers.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Jeans https://www.ozziegroup.com/ladies-jeans.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/ladies-jeans.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Legging https://www.ozziegroup.com/ladies-legging.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/ladies-legging.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Top https://www.ozziegroup.com/ladies-top.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/ladies-top.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Trouser https://www.ozziegroup.com/mens-casual-trouser.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/mens-casual-trouser.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual T-Shirt https://www.ozziegroup.com/mens-casual-t-shirt.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/mens-casual-t-shirt.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Jackets https://www.ozziegroup.com/mens-denim-jackets.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/mens-denim-jackets.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Trouser https://www.ozziegroup.com/mens-formal-trouser.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/mens-formal-trouser.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Jeans https://www.ozziegroup.com/mens-denim-jeans.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/mens-denim-jeans.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirt https://www.ozziegroup.com/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Face Cream https://www.ozziegroup.com/himalaya-face-cream.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/himalaya-face-cream.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Neem Face Wash https://www.ozziegroup.com/himalaya-neem-face-wash.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/himalaya-neem-face-wash.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bakery Biscuits https://www.ozziegroup.com/bakery-biscuits.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/bakery-biscuits.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Chips https://www.ozziegroup.com/potato-chips.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/potato-chips.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Peanuts https://www.ozziegroup.com/roasted-peanuts.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/roasted-peanuts.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salted Peanuts https://www.ozziegroup.com/salted-peanuts.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/salted-peanuts.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural Products https://www.ozziegroup.com/agricultural-products.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/agricultural-products.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Machinery https://www.ozziegroup.com/machinery.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/machinery.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Food & Beverages https://www.ozziegroup.com/food-beverages.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/food-beverages.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Readymade Garments https://www.ozziegroup.com/readymade-garments.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/readymade-garments.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beverages https://www.ozziegroup.com/beverages.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/beverages.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Powder https://www.ozziegroup.com/milk-powder.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/milk-powder.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monster Energy Drink https://www.ozziegroup.com/monster-energy-drink.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/monster-energy-drink.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Bull Energy Drink https://www.ozziegroup.com/red-bull-energy-drink.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/red-bull-energy-drink.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.ozziegroup.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.ozziegroup.com/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper Powder https://www.ozziegroup.com/white-pepper-powder.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/white-pepper-powder.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Sweet Mix https://www.ozziegroup.com/instant-sweet-mix.htm https://www.ozziegroup.com/instant-sweet-mix.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530